Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda D

Brenda D

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda D
"Always has been honest and one of the best agents we have worked with."
Profile photo of april guzman

april guzman

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by april guzman
"Great fast friendly service!"
Profile photo of Jarah Ripp

Jarah Ripp

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarah Ripp
"I just switched over to State Farm from previously using progressive and Matt got my rates lowered on my auto and renters insurance!! I was thrilled to be able to finally find affordable coverage that has the perks of towing and rental cars incase I need them!! Definitely wish I would have made the switch sooner. Thanks Matt for all your help."
Profile photo of Tony Acome

Tony Acome

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Acome
"I’ve been with State Farm and Doug’s team since 2004. They have been handling my personal and business insurance for me and always do and outstanding job. I just had a major fleet change and Sierra took care of it and completely handled the changes. If you need insurance give Doug or Sierra a call!"
Profile photo of alie Martinez

alie Martinez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alie Martinez
"I spoke with doug today and received the best deal i could possibly get ive gotten quotes from every other insurance place and those were around 5 hundred a month and in my opinion was way to much doug was able to lower the price down for me alot so if your are looking for good priced insurance i would 100% recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Jordan Bowley

Jordan Bowley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bowley
"Doug Hailey’s office was a pleasure to work with. Matt did a phenomenal job ensuring I received outstanding insurance on my new vehicle. The ethical businesses practices at this office are second to none. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Stewart

Jeff Stewart

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Stewart
"Doug and his staff do a tremendous job at all times. Thank you"
Profile photo of Isla Salon Suites

Isla Salon Suites

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isla Salon Suites
"With Doug Hailey - State Farm, we have peace of mind knowing that our business is protected. Thank you for the outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hancock

Elizabeth Hancock

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hancock
"Matt has done it again!! Thank you for everything State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Urkevich

Jeff Urkevich

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Urkevich
"Great customer service and quick response as always. Thanks so much Sierra."
Profile photo of jozlyn

jozlyn

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jozlyn
"Great customer service! I am not insured with this office location but I needed help contacting my claims adjuster and Cannon was a great help!"
Profile photo of Tom Wortmann

Tom Wortmann

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wortmann
"Matt was very easy to work with! Thanks again Matt."
Profile photo of James Wortmann

James Wortmann

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wortmann
"Matt Helmberger has helped us many times on our car insurance and homeowners insurance. Would highly recommend Doug and Matt! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Josh Baker

Josh Baker

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Baker
"this office provides excellent customer service. Sierra is always a great help and a pleasure to talk to !"
Profile photo of Tony223

Tony223

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony223
"Sierra was a huge help getting my vehicle coverage all sorted out awesome customer service! Would recommend to anyone looking for vehicle or any coverage to use this office Matt is also a big help!"
Profile photo of rodolfo erazo

rodolfo erazo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rodolfo erazo
"Exceptional costumer service!! Very professional, defined a big shout out to Matt, he made the transition very easy and better cost!! Thank you!! Extremely recommended it"
Profile photo of Rebecca Timothy

Rebecca Timothy

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Timothy
"Matt was great! I am saving over $30 a month with exact coverage I had elsewhere. Great service and very helpful. Thanks"
Profile photo of Joseph Fisher

Joseph Fisher

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fisher
"Best customer service. I give 5 stars. Very professional. Every time I needed help State farm was there giving the guidance that I need. Definitely a big shout out too Matt at State Farm thank you so much. Glad I went to you and State Farm."
Profile photo of Abigail Chavez

Abigail Chavez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Chavez
"We switched to have Doug Hailey's office for both car and home insurance needs, and they have helped us lower our rates and increase our coverage. They provided excellent help in the situation of an accident in this past year. We specifically work with Matt, and he is very personable and remembers us and our needs well every time we call. This has been an excellent switch for us, primarily due to the rates AND customer service."
Profile photo of J H

J H

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J H
"Doug Hailey's office staff is fabulous to work with! I had a few questions and Sierra was able to answer them courteously and effectively. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Sanofi Smith

Sanofi Smith

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanofi Smith
"Great service. The team opened up their doors to me on a day they were closed without an appointment and spent over an hour getting me great coverage at a really good price, saving me over $240 per month on auto insurance."
Profile photo of ONLYJAWZ

ONLYJAWZ

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ONLYJAWZ
"I was able to go from a 316 monthly payment to a 255 monthly payment with more coverage, a rental car, and tow truck services! Matt was super helpful, figured out the best coverage for me, and really got what I wanted which was to save money! Canceled my progressive and ended up getting a refund of more than what I paid for with my new insurance this month! Thanks again Matt, you are amazing! :)"
Profile photo of Rhett Dasher

Rhett Dasher

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhett Dasher
"I reached out to Matt to price me up home insurance and he was awesome to work with. He broke everything down so it was easy to understand. He even cut my old auto insurance in half. Highly recommend the Doug Hailey team!"
Profile photo of Michelle Wolf

Michelle Wolf

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wolf
"We recently decided to do some insurance shopping. Matt was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with both home & auto insurance. He made the transition very easy & pain free! I highly recommend Matt and the Doug Hailey State Farm team. Michelle W"
Profile photo of Joey Heisler

Joey Heisler

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Heisler
"Cannon was super helpful with getting my renters insurance in place and at a great price. Would recommend this office to anyone interested in great customer service and great prices."